Contact

For  more details about THERADNET or to get in touch please contact the Management Team or one of the members of the individual beneficiary sites/partners:

Management Team

Prof. Martin Pruschy : Network Coordinator - martin.pruschy@uzh.ch

Prof. Verena Jendrossek : Deputy Network Coordinator - verena.jendrossek@uni-due.de

Prof. Ludwig Dubois : Deputy Network Coordinator - ludwig.dubois@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Jonas Oehler : Project Manager - jonas.oehler@sl.ethz.ch

Dr. Helge C. Johannssen : Project Manager - helgec.johannssen@uzh.ch

Beneficiary Sites / Partners

University of Zürich

Prof. Martin Pruschy : martin.pruschy@uzh.ch

University Hospital, Essen

Prof. Verena Jendrossek : verena.jendrossek@uni-due.de

Dr. Johann Matschke : johann.matschke@uk-essen.de

Maastricht University

Prof. Ludwig Dubois : ludwig.dubois@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Prof. Marc Vooijs : marc.vooijs@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Université Catholique de Louvain

Prof. Pierre Sonveaux : pierre.sonveaux@uclouvain.be

University of Oxford

Prof. Geoffrey Higgins : geoffrey.higgins@oncology.ox.ac.uk

Prof. Katherine Vallis : katherine.vallis@oncology.ox.ac.uk

Oncoray, Dresden

Prof. Nils Cordes : nils.cordes@oncoray.de

Dr. Anne Vehlow : anne.vehlow@nct-dresden.de

Institut Curie

Dr. Marie Dutreix : marie.dutreix@curie.fr

Prof. Pierre-Marie Girard : pierre-marie.girard@curie.fr

Prof. Celio Pouponnot : celio.pouponnot@curie.fr

West German Proton Therapy Center Essen

Prof. Beate Timmermann : beate.timmermann@uk-essen.de

Prof. Cläre von Neubeck : claere.vonneubeck@uk-essen.de