THERADNET Partners

Prof. Martin Pruschy

Prof. Martin Pruschy

Network Coordinator

Department of Radiation Oncology

Zürich, Switzerland

martin.pruschy@uzh.ch

Prof. Verena Jendrossek

Prof. Verena Jendrossek

Deputy Network Coordinator

Department of Molecular Cell Biology

Essen, Germany

verena.jendrossek@uni-due.de

Dr. Johann Matschke

Dr. Johann Matschke

Department of Molecular Cell Biology

Essen, Germany

johann.matschke@uk-essen.de

Prof. Ludwig Dubois

Prof. Ludwig Dubois

Deputy Network Coordinator

Department of Precision Medicine

Maastricht, Netherlands

ludwig.dubois@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Prof. Marc Vooijs

Prof. Marc Vooijs

Department of Radiation Oncology

Maastricht, Netherlands

marc.vooijs@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Prof. Pierre Sonveaux

Prof. Pierre Sonveaux

Department of Radiation Oncology and Centre for Molecular Imaging and Experimental Radiotherapy

Brussels, Belgium

pierre.sonveaux@uclouvain.be

Prof. Geoffrey Higgins

Prof. Geoffrey Higgins

Department of Oncology

Oxford, UK

geoffrey.higgins@oncology.ox.ac.uk

Prof. Katherine Vallis

Prof. Katherine Vallis

Department of Oncology

Oxford, UK

katherine.vallis@oncology.ox.ac.uk

Dr. Marie Dutreix

Dr. Marie Dutreix

Institut Curie

Orsay, France

marie.dutreix@curie.fr

Prof. Pierre-Marie Girard

Prof. Pierre-Marie Girard

Institut Curie

Orsay, France

pierre-marie.girard@curie.fr

Prof. Celio Pouponnot

Prof. Celio Pouponnot

Institut Curie

Orsay, France

celio.pouponnot@curie.fr

Prof. Nils Cordes

Prof. Nils Cordes

OncoRay-National Center for Radiation Research in Oncology

Dresden, Germany

nils.cordes@oncoray.de

Dr. Anne Vehlow

Dr. Anne Vehlow

OncoRay-National Center for Radiation Research in Oncology

Dresden, Germany

anne.vehlow@nct-dresden.de

Prof. Beate Timmermann

Prof. Beate Timmermann

Department of Molecular Cell Biology

Essen, Germany

beate.timmermann@uk-essen.de

Prof. Cläre von Neubeck

Prof. Cläre von Neubeck

Department of Molecular Cell Biology

Essen, Germany

claere.vonneubeck@uk-essen.de